Free Economy Shipping on orders over $89

Reduced shipping cost available on smaller orders

Tippmann Parts
Questions? Call us!
Mon-Fri - 9-5 CST
Security Verified
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Tippmann Cyclone Feed System [98 Custom Series, Alpha Black, Project Salvo] - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Poppel from Hackensack, NJ United States  
The Tippmann Cyclone Feed System is an awesome quality product. I have it attached to two paintball rifles. Thanks for the fast service getting it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cyclone feed April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Drake from Big Clifty, KY United States  
If all you have is a gravity fed marker and your thinking about an upgrade I strongly urge to get a cyclone feed system if your marker allows it and most Tippmanns do, I think the Carver One is the only ones that can't have it installed. The price is great I had a small trouble with shipping but that's because I ordered at a bad time, I wasnt gonna dock points from it because of that. The shipping was cheaper than other places and that's what sold me here. I put t on my Salvo and installation was fairly simple, I just had a small problem getting the banjo fitting into place because that hole is at a weird angle but after I got it screwed in, it was a breeze. Works perfectly, balls feed a lot better. I like that it came standard with low profile hopper, and mine came with an od green paddles, which I like because I was expecting the standard black paddles. If you have an e grip I recommend it strongly again, this will help keep up with faster rates of fire with less ball chops. GET IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super! September 21, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Duguay from Gatineau, QC Canada  
What more can be said about the Cyclone Feeder! Installation was simple and it fits perfectly and performs flawlessly! I installed this on my Bravo One (Alpha Black) and did not require any additional components. To provide clearance for my scope I changed the hopper for the  Allen Paintball Products Turbo T-2 Offset Hopper 185. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cyclone May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Wesley Ray from Star, NC United States  
works great no batties needed can keep up with the rt kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 19, 2013
Reviewer: wesley kimball from keller, TX United States  
I installed this hopper along with an e-grip trigger kit on my wife's Alpha Black... I hoped it would help compensate for her aim... It absolutely did. We went through 2 cases of paint and the marker only chopped a ball once... Clean up was a bit tedious. Perhaps the engineers could round the corner on the inside bottom edge a bit on a future model. But, it totally works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Project Salvo October 29, 2012
Reviewer: John S. from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great upgrade.  Simple insulation.  Feeds perfectly right out of the box.  Tippmann has a great adapter to make it possible to use this will a Response trigger.  Low profile hopper helps increase vision and makes the marker much more compact.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Hugo Lazcano from san ysidro, CA United States  
No more paintball jams in the elbow feed, will smoothly get the paintballs whenever needed to shoot. a bit pricey but theres no need for batteries, will work with small amounts of hpa or co2 connected to it so air used while feeding its not even an issue

there are upgrades available for it but quite frankly havent reached a point where i would need those, will see about it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have for all tippmann guns. May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Teej from LS, IA United States  
If you own a Tippmann but do not own the cyclone feed system, you need to get the cyclone. This is one of the best feeders on the market and works great. I personally have had no problems with it, no jams, no breaks, nothing. I haven't even lubed the rod once and it works like a champ. I've noticed the rod can freeze up if you use CO2 and torture your gun, so I advise a slower firing rate and/or HPA. Only gave it 4 star cause it is a bit hard to install and the hose does create some problems when installing and uninstalling the feeder. There are also a tun of upgrades you can get for it and hoppers you can buy for it. All in all a must have great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Project salvo February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Personally the best loader ever , accurate every shot

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cyclone Feed March 14, 2010
Reviewer: US_Army_Guy from Carpentersville, IL United States  
This is probably the best upgrade you could get for your 98.  Doesn't use batteries, feed 15bps out of the box, NEVER chops paint.

Was this review helpful to you?