Tippmann Parts
telephone number
Questions? Call us!
Mon-Fri - 9-5 CST
Security Verified
(Your shopping cart is empty)

Return to Help Index
Contact US
Email
  Ibuy@TippmannParts.com
Phone
  (785) 841-1943
Address
 
811 E 23rd St.
Suite E
Lawrence, KS, 66046
Manufacturer Contacts
  32 Degrees Paintball - http://www.32ice.com/ - (800) 724-6822  
Allen Paintball Products (APP) - http://www.allenpaintball.com - (800) 466-6640

Brass Eagle - http://www.brasseagle.com - (800) 861-6095

CenterFlag - http://www.centerflagproducts.com - (630) 553-2611

Check It (Absolute Sports) - http://www.checkitproducts.com - (310) 225-2717

CMI International - http://www.paintballcmi.com - (619) 670-1733

Custom Products - http://www.customproducts.us - (480) 539-4820

Dead On Paintball - http://www.deadonpaintball.com - (866) 332-3661

DYE - http://www.dyeprecision.com - (858) 536-5183

Equalizer - http://www.firestormcrank.com - (800) 305-7542

Evil - http://www.pminetwork.com - (800) 579-1633

Full Boar - geph@fullboarproducts.com

JCS / Black Point Engineering - http://www.bp-usa.com - (800) 518-2200

JT USA - http://www.jtusa.com - (951) 520-9969

Kick Ass Paintball Products (KAPP) - http://www.kapp1.com - (877) 999-5277

Lapco - http://www.lapcopaintball.com - (661) 295-6815

Maddmann - http://www.maddmanproducts.com - mike@maddmanproducts.com

NW Paintball - http://www.nwpaintballproducts.com - (559) 875-9700

Odyssey - http://www.odysseypaintball.com - (972) 494-2500

OpsGear - http://www.store.yahoo.com/opsgear - (801) 936.2322

Pro-Team Products - http://www.proteamdirect.com - (386) 437-3375

Psycho Ballistics - http://www.psychoballistics.com - (856) 464-1068

Pursuit Marketing Inc (PMI) - http://www.pminetwork.com - (800) 579-1633

Redz Comfort Gear - http://www.redzcomfort.com - (877) 873-3432

Rufus Dawg - http://www.rufusdawg.com - (937) 898-3287

Shocktech - http://www.shocktechusa.com - (708) 862-7446

Smart Parts - http://smartparts.com - (800) 992-2147

Tippmann Sports - http://www.tippmann.com - (260) 749-6022

View Loader - http://www.viewloader.com - (800) 861-6095

Worr Games Produtcs - http://www.worr.com - (800) 755-5061

WDP - http://www.wdp.tv - frazer@wdp-paintball.com