Free Economy Shipping on orders over $89

Reduced shipping cost available on smaller orders.

Tippmann Parts
telephone number
Questions? Call us!
Mon-Fri - 9-5 CST
Security Verified
(Your shopping cart is empty)

Return to Help Index
Holiday Delivery Schedule
2016 Holiday Shipping Schedule
 

This is our UPS 2016 Holiday Shipping Schedule. Please note that we some times use UPS for our Economy Shipping method. If your purchase is a gift or is time sensitive during the holidays please check this schedule before placing your order. We often ship orders out the same day they're received but plan on your order going out from us on the next business day. You can always call us to check or confirm your order and it's expected arrival date.

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov. 22

  • UPS 2nd Day Air® packages shipped today will be delivered Friday, Nov. 25.

Wednesday, Nov. 23

  • UPS Next Day Air® packages shipped today will be delivered Friday, Nov. 25.
  • UPS 2nd Day Air packagesshipped today will be delivered Monday, Nov 28.

Thursday, Nov. 24, Thanksgiving Day

  • No UPS pickup or delivery service.

Friday, Nov. 25

  • Normal pickup and delivery for all service levels.

Christmas

Wednesday, Dec. 21

  • This is the last day to ship UPS 2nd Day Air packages in time for Christmas (arriving Friday, Dec. 23).

Thursday, Dec. 22

  • UPS 2nd Day Air packages shipped today will arrive Monday, Dec. 26.
  • This is the last day to ship UPS Next Day Air packages in time for Christmas (arriving Friday, Dec. 23).

Saturday, Dec. 24, Christmas Eve

  • Normal delivery of air, international and ground packages.
  • No UPS Ground, UPS Standard or UPS 3 Day Select® shipments until Moday, Dec. 26.

Monday, Dec. 26

  • Delivery of air and international packages.
  • Normal shipments resume.

New Year’s

Friday, Dec. 30

  • UPS 2nd Day Air packages shipped today will arrive Tuesday, Jan. 3.
  • UPS Next Day Air packages shipped today will arrive Monday, Jan. 2.